点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.9
员工
9.2
性价比
8.7

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日
    早餐稍简单了些
    环境优美,空气新鲜,安静,上A3比较方便,很德国
    Nelly
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日

    great survice

    TheTravelBat
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Quiet and peaceful retreat in the forest

    Wonderful owners that made us feel at home; they even prepared breakfast for us in the morning though we were the only ones staying there. Additionally, the owner gave us some great tips for the area. The property itself is extremely clean, and best of all quiet. At night you can hear the water from the fountain and it’s so relaxing!
    Jan
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    Cozy hotel in Spessart forest 40 minutes from Frankfurt, close to A3 highway. The room was clean with comfortable bed. Nice rustic furniture. Tasty complimentary breakfast.
    Johann
    za

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    si

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Will stay here again on our way down to Austria.

    Wonderful friendly clean delightful place to stay and convenient for the motorway.
    ru

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月23日
    Breakfast,no slippers,bad cleaning room
    Nature around
    Bill
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trevor
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月7日

    Ideal for my needs

    The hotel was very conveniently situated to break my journey from Calaise to Austria. The owner accommodated my late arrival to book me in, I had a hearty breakfast before leaving to complete my trip. I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend to others.
    Kazmer
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    Everything!
    Jana
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月14日

    Clean and comfortable, good for no frills stay.

    Lacking warmth or personality Remote with no restaurant facility provided on the night we arrived that we did not know in advance
    Stop over convenience
    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月10日

    Lovely setting surrounded by beautiful countryside and woods!!

    Had we known that we were going to be given a room without a balcony we would not have booked this hotel.
    We had an overnight stay at this property on the way home from Austria. We stayed a few years ago here and had a great room with a balcony, which we requested this time when we booked, we were given a room without a balcony this time and as this is a big thing on our behalf it was a bit of a let down. Also the food for the evening meal was of a very high standard.
    harold stephens
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    harold stephens
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    László
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月4日

    Waldhaus Super

    The rooms, which are having a small terrace, they are super! You can hear the forest which is giving you a balanced feeling!
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    László
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月26日

    Super Hotel by the forest!

    Quiet, 100%
    si

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年4月13日
    Very very old room, bad equipment, all in room is older than 30 years, only TV is new.
    Nothing.
    Rastislav

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评