Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Nelly
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 июня 2018

    great survice

    TheTravelBat
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    Quiet and peaceful retreat in the forest

    Wonderful owners that made us feel at home; they even prepared breakfast for us in the morning though we were the only ones staying there. Additionally, the owner gave us some great tips for the area. The property itself is extremely clean, and best of all quiet. At night you can hear the water from the fountain and it’s so relaxing!
    Jan
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    Cozy hotel in Spessart forest 40 minutes from Frankfurt, close to A3 highway. The room was clean with comfortable bed. Nice rustic furniture. Tasty complimentary breakfast.
    Johann
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018

    Will stay here again on our way down to Austria.

    Wonderful friendly clean delightful place to stay and convenient for the motorway.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 марта 2018
    Breakfast,no slippers,bad cleaning room
    Nature around
    Bill
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Trevor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 декабря 2017

    Ideal for my needs

    The hotel was very conveniently situated to break my journey from Calaise to Austria. The owner accommodated my late arrival to book me in, I had a hearty breakfast before leaving to complete my trip. I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend to others.
    Kazmer
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017
    Everything!
    Jana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 августа 2017

    Clean and comfortable, good for no frills stay.

    Lacking warmth or personality Remote with no restaurant facility provided on the night we arrived that we did not know in advance
    Stop over convenience
    Steven
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 августа 2017

    Lovely setting surrounded by beautiful countryside and woods!!

    Had we known that we were going to be given a room without a balcony we would not have booked this hotel.
    We had an overnight stay at this property on the way home from Austria. We stayed a few years ago here and had a great room with a balcony, which we requested this time when we booked, we were given a room without a balcony this time and as this is a big thing on our behalf it was a bit of a let down. Also the food for the evening meal was of a very high standard.
    harold stephens
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    harold stephens
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    László
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2017

    Waldhaus Super

    The rooms, which are having a small terrace, they are super! You can hear the forest which is giving you a balanced feeling!
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    László
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2017

    Super Hotel by the forest!

    Quiet, 100%
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 апреля 2017
    Very very old room, bad equipment, all in room is older than 30 years, only TV is new.
    Nothing.
    Rastislav

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 октября 2016

    Convenient comfortable stop near the motorway. In a nice area which we would like to return to.

    Comfortable room. Good evening meal and breakfast. Friendly host.
Идет загрузка отзывов