Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Robert
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    12 czerwca 2018

    Świetne miejsce na relaksacyjny pobyt z dala od cywilizacji

    Żal było wyjeżdżać tak przyjemne to miejsce.
    Pięknie położony, kameralny hotel w bezpośredniej otulinie gęstego, starego lasu. Hotel z własną restauracją, więc zaraz po przyjeździe można było zjeść kolację na świeżym powietrzu przy wieczornym śpiewie ptaków. Mili i sympatyczni właściciele obiektu. Dostałem pokój 2-osobowy pomimo podróżowania w pojedynkę. Łóżko bardzo wygodne, WiFi bez zarzutu, śniadanie w pełnym wyborze, własny parking przy hotelu, więc z zaparkowaniem auta zero problemu.
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 lutego 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nelly
    bg

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 czerwca 2018

    great survice

    TheTravelBat
    us

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018

    Quiet and peaceful retreat in the forest

    Wonderful owners that made us feel at home; they even prepared breakfast for us in the morning though we were the only ones staying there. Additionally, the owner gave us some great tips for the area. The property itself is extremely clean, and best of all quiet. At night you can hear the water from the fountain and it’s so relaxing!
    Jan
    cz

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 maja 2018
    Cozy hotel in Spessart forest 40 minutes from Frankfurt, close to A3 highway. The room was clean with comfortable bed. Nice rustic furniture. Tasty complimentary breakfast.
    Johann
    za

    Ocena

    5,8
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    si

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Will stay here again on our way down to Austria.

    Wonderful friendly clean delightful place to stay and convenient for the motorway.
    ru

    Ocena

    5,8
    23 marca 2018
    Breakfast,no slippers,bad cleaning room
    Nature around
    Bill
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Trevor
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 grudnia 2017

    Ideal for my needs

    The hotel was very conveniently situated to break my journey from Calaise to Austria. The owner accommodated my late arrival to book me in, I had a hearty breakfast before leaving to complete my trip. I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend to others.
    Kazmer
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    2 października 2017
    Everything!
    Jana
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 sierpnia 2017

    Clean and comfortable, good for no frills stay.

    Lacking warmth or personality Remote with no restaurant facility provided on the night we arrived that we did not know in advance
    Stop over convenience
    Steven
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 sierpnia 2017

    Lovely setting surrounded by beautiful countryside and woods!!

    Had we known that we were going to be given a room without a balcony we would not have booked this hotel.
    We had an overnight stay at this property on the way home from Austria. We stayed a few years ago here and had a great room with a balcony, which we requested this time when we booked, we were given a room without a balcony this time and as this is a big thing on our behalf it was a bit of a let down. Also the food for the evening meal was of a very high standard.
    harold stephens
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    harold stephens
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    László
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2017

    Waldhaus Super

    The rooms, which are having a small terrace, they are super! You can hear the forest which is giving you a balanced feeling!
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    László
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    26 kwietnia 2017

    Super Hotel by the forest!

    Quiet, 100%
    si

    Ocena

    4,2
    13 kwietnia 2017
    Very very old room, bad equipment, all in room is older than 30 years, only TV is new.
    Nothing.
Ładowanie opinii