Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
7,9
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Roberta Pasini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 marzo 2018
    La pulizia della camera, abbiamo trovato 3 bottiglie vuote di birra dietro al comodino
    La colazione era molto varia. Il prezzo era decisamente corretto per il tipo di struttura. Il personale è stato molto disponibile ad attenderci per il check in veramente fuori orario.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nelly
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 giugno 2018

    great survice

    TheTravelBat
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018

    Quiet and peaceful retreat in the forest

    Wonderful owners that made us feel at home; they even prepared breakfast for us in the morning though we were the only ones staying there. Additionally, the owner gave us some great tips for the area. The property itself is extremely clean, and best of all quiet. At night you can hear the water from the fountain and it’s so relaxing!
    Jan
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 maggio 2018
    Cozy hotel in Spessart forest 40 minutes from Frankfurt, close to A3 highway. The room was clean with comfortable bed. Nice rustic furniture. Tasty complimentary breakfast.
    Johann
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Will stay here again on our way down to Austria.

    Wonderful friendly clean delightful place to stay and convenient for the motorway.
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    23 marzo 2018
    Breakfast,no slippers,bad cleaning room
    Nature around
    Bill
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Trevor
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 dicembre 2017

    Ideal for my needs

    The hotel was very conveniently situated to break my journey from Calaise to Austria. The owner accommodated my late arrival to book me in, I had a hearty breakfast before leaving to complete my trip. I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend to others.
    Kazmer
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    Everything!
    Jana
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 agosto 2017

    Clean and comfortable, good for no frills stay.

    Lacking warmth or personality Remote with no restaurant facility provided on the night we arrived that we did not know in advance
    Stop over convenience
    Steven
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 agosto 2017

    Lovely setting surrounded by beautiful countryside and woods!!

    Had we known that we were going to be given a room without a balcony we would not have booked this hotel.
    We had an overnight stay at this property on the way home from Austria. We stayed a few years ago here and had a great room with a balcony, which we requested this time when we booked, we were given a room without a balcony this time and as this is a big thing on our behalf it was a bit of a let down. Also the food for the evening meal was of a very high standard.
    harold stephens
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    harold stephens
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    László
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2017

    Waldhaus Super

    The rooms, which are having a small terrace, they are super! You can hear the forest which is giving you a balanced feeling!
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    László
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2017

    Super Hotel by the forest!

    Quiet, 100%
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    13 aprile 2017
    Very very old room, bad equipment, all in room is older than 30 years, only TV is new.
    Nothing.
Caricamento recensioni...